American Girls Series

Changes for Kit Changes for Josefina Meet Kit Meet Kirsten Changes for Molly Meet Kaya Changes for Kaya Meet Molly Meet Addy Meet Josefina

$81.95 Complete Set

25% off price shown in cart

  • No. of Titles: 10
  • Grade Level: 3 - 5
  • Guided Reading Level: Q
  • Fiction/Non-Fiction: Fiction
Children will journey to the past as they read each of the engrossing texts in this historical fiction series. Stories span life between 1764-1944 giving children an appreciation of youth throughout the centuries. In the “Changes collection, the American Girls discover changes in themselves and in American society over the years. 60-90 pp.